RSS Feed

So Here’s the Deal….

Posted on

For my birthday this year I got a new Cricut Expression machine. And I bought a new sewing machine about a week ago after my old one died. And I’ve been seeing all of these craft blogs and thought,

“Hmmmm. I sew. I knit. I craft. I could do that.”

So here it is. My attempt at a crafty blog. I mean, why not? Everyone else is doing it! It must be the new “in” thing! And what am I if not trendy???

So stay tuned for my journey through life as a (wannabe) craftster. See what I did there? Hipster+Crafter=Craftster. Go ahead, use it as you like. I’m sure it’ll be all over the internet any day now like those “This is what I do, This is what xyz think I do” images. See I’m so hip, I don’t even know what to call them.

And I hope by now you’ve realized that I am so “un-hip” it’s not even funny. But maybe you’ll enjoy reading about my crafting adventures anyway.

About Amy

I'm a stay-at-home-mom to Nico (4) and Cordelia (1).

One response »

  1. this is a perfect blog for you, Amy…your crafts are so creative and people will enjoy your adventures…yep, you definitely are a craftster/does that mean your my craftster-in-law?? lol…talk with you soon, love Carol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

